Rapid City, South Dakota / Plug Into Quality - People, Products, Service

1055 E. Chicago St.
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701

Tel: (605) 342-8830 Fax: (605) 348-8166

Manager: Bob Koenig, Jr. - email: bkoenig@crum.com

Additional Rapid City Contacts

Name Title E-mail Address
Bob Koenig, Jr. Branch Manager bkoenig@crum.com
Kevin Eickelman Outside Sales keickelman@crum.com
Ben McBride Warehouse/Counter Sales bmcbride@crum.com
Grant Ferrel Warehouse gferrel@crum.com
Aaron Douthwaite Inside Sales adouthwaite@crum.com
Steve Boyer Inside Sales sboyer@crum.com
Jon Hill Automation Specialist jhill@crum.com

Find more about Weather in Rapid City, SD